So I got my tickets to the Philadelphia Comic Con 2010 today. A friend of mine asked me to go and I said sure. I was interested then but the more I dive into the event, the more excited I get. There are going to be a ton of celebrities there, some game demos, movies trailers, television show sneek peaks. I am not so much a Star Trek fan but there will be a good bit of cast members there. Bruce Campbell will be there, I am a fan of his, especially from Burn Notice. I am hoping to get a picture with him even though I didn’t spend the extra cash for a VIP ticket. I will have my video camera with me, so I will hopefully have a good deal of footage to post. Here is a link to the event: Philly Comic Con 2010. Well check back after June 12th 2010 to see footage, pics and my comments on the Con which I will be attending on June 12th 2010. The event itself runs June 11th – June 13th.

